DIY Hanging Chain Shelf

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Hey everyone! I’m SO excited about this post!!! I’ve decided to shake things up a bit this week. Instead of my typical blog post, I am bringing you my first ever VLOG! Yep, that’s right blog + video = vlog. After the decision was made to do this particular project ( a hanging chain shelf), I came to the realization it might be too much for the written word to handle. So, I took to a different medium this week to bring you my latest little creation. Although, it was slightly (and by slightly I mean ridiculously) more challenging to do this video, y’all are worth it ā¤ So, after some blood, sweat, and maybe a few splinters (ouch!) here it is. Click on the video link posted below to view it. *Don’t forget to leave a comment by clicking on the thought bubble above the article! I hope you enjoy it and above all inspires you. Thank you to everyone for your uplifting words and giving real meaning to the word community! I also couldn’t have completed this without my loving husband and of course mama’s little helper.

Sign Off 2

 

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

 

2 thoughts on “DIY Hanging Chain Shelf

Leave a Reply

